• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

admixture's

Migrated topic.

polytrip

Rising Star
OG Pioneer
What are your favorite admixture's?
I do like mushrooms, as they are a powerfull booster of DMT and psychedelic by themselves. I do not like theobromine and LSA that much as admixture.

Chaliponga i only like in small amounts since the stuff usually contains an awfull lot of 5-MeO-DMT, wich in too large amounts sort of gives me the creeps.

I have no experience with tobacco, but as a retired smoker i naturally stay away from that stuff.

I have never used datura with ayahuasca, but with LSD i know it to work very well.

A small amount of rue, added to a caapi brew, enhances the caapi effects significantly while it doesn't cause nausea. I think that passionflower would do the same.

I'm interested in vasolidating compounds such as gingko. Gngko has a subtle effect, but doesn't make the experience more or less psychedelic.

So far I have only drank with chaliponga...

I like to smoke caapi extracts alot though with both vilca extracts and mimosa extracts..

I think a caapi tea along with smoked bufo will be preferred over a tea with caapi and chaliponga..

I want to drink with mushrooms alot and with chakruna and mimosa..soon..

1 Mapacho leaf per 6 doses.
A small amount of white sage (in the brew)
Heavy Palo Santo burining during the brewing process.

Chaliponga is my usualy admixture plants Chacruna is so expensive and it varies so much in potency there is no way to tell a massive dose from a weak dose....

Theobromine + Aya no thanks...no fun.

Mapacho...That's tobacco, isn't it?
And the white sage. What does it do? Soulman also refered to a sort of salvia used in ayahuasca rituals. Most types of salvia have some sort of menthol-effect, i presume.