• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

How do i use/vape dmt

noquit

Rising Star
Hi I'm new to dmt and have been doing a lot of research I almost have it figured but I can't seem to understand any delivery method. I have done shrooms a few times but i don't smoke or vape normally so I don't know what people are talking about here. Can someone help I need an easy way to vape this stuff that isn't to expensive, anyone got any suggestions pls?

Also how long does this stuff stay good for, where do I store it?

Lol same, I grew my own shrooms in the past and am curious about DMT but it all seems daunting. I'm certainly no chemist or pharmacist. I was reading a topic about some dementia drug that helps with remembering trips or something same with brain booster type of nootropics.

Anyways it's either make my own or sit and dedicate large amounts of time meditating to break through ( I should just visit a place that I can just buy it lol)

Hi I'm new to dmt and have been doing a lot of research I almost have it figured but I can't seem to understand any delivery method. I have done shrooms a few times but i don't smoke or vape normally so I don't know what people are talking about here. Can someone help I need an easy way to vape this stuff that isn't to expensive, anyone got any suggestions pls?

Also how long does this stuff stay good for, where do I store it?
Lol same, I grew my own shrooms in the past and am curious about DMT but it all seems daunting. I'm certainly no chemist or pharmacist. I was reading a topic about some dementia drug that helps with remembering trips or something same with brain booster type of nootropics.

Anyways it's either make my own or sit and dedicate large amounts of time meditating to break through ( I should just visit a place that I can just buy it lol)
How to Vape DMT
1. Prepare Your Equipment
- **DMT Cartridge**: Ensure you have a pre-filled DMT cartridge.