• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

Not sure what to title this

Migrated topic.

TurboTripped

Rising Star
This past spring I graduated H.S and moved out of my parents house into an sublet apartment on a large university campus. These last three months of my life have brought me on to becoming extremely interested in spice. I began using marijuana then moved on to experimenting with the typical drugs. As I got deeper into the culture of recreational drug use I began researching drugs with much of my spare time. Over this time I became familiar with many drugs and I came across spice. Shortly after my discovery of spice I attempted to find spice so I could experience the incredible stories I read about. Of course I had no luck finding the substance and decided that I would attempt to extract it. I thought to myself "how hard could it be?". I discovered that extracting spice was somewhat simple with basic chemistry skills and household ingredients. I proceeded to order MHRB and I gathered all of the supplies for the extraction. I am however not comfortable extracting anything until I learn more about the process. I came across this website today, my 19th birthday and I decided that if I'm going to perform this extraction I needed to know everything I can find. This website seems extremely knowledgeable and a great source for information. I would like to say that I am by no means well educated on spice but I would very much love to try this amazing incredible sounding substance and I feel this website is the best place to get my information.javascript:insertsmiley(':!:%20','/forum/images/emoticons/icon_exclaim.gif')