• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

1Oz Mimosa hostilis root bark extraction

Migrated topic.

SLiCeR

SLiCeR
Hey guys

Would just like to know is it worth doing an extraction on 1 oz of Mimosa hostilis root bark?

How much spice would i get on a average?

Cheers for any help appreciate it.

Hey bro, 1OZ, like 28grams??

I wouldnt even bother with that amount, try maybe 100grams to start.
i went with 100 grams for my first extraction and that yielded me 790 mg of spice.

Damn spewin i can only get mimossa in 1oz packages since it's not allowed to be imported guess i could order a few and wait till i have enough together?

Also how much spice does it take to get the full effect? as in how much do you need to smoke (three big tokes so ive heard) roughly how much would that be?

Sorry bout all the noob questions i am new to the spice but definitely not new to psychedelics.

Ok well i will try start with at least 2Oz then

How many grams of spice does it take to smoke to get the full effect?

Don't be afraid to do some reading. All the information is here. I'll give you a hint, though. If you have pure spice, and you vaporized it perfectly, 20mg is a ticket to hyperspace.

slidewinder said:
Don't be afraid to do some reading. All the information is here
Really!!! I mean c'mon!!
The answers to those two questions are probably in the pages of this forum a thousand times at least!!!
They are probably on about 5000 other entheogen forums as well!!
Did you even take the time to check it out?

BTW, whats with all the new members lately asking those same basic questions every couple of days?!?!?!?
Guess what, most people who do not take the time to research this stuff themselves, do not usually end up with a very good extraction, or yield!
This process takes some time... it takes some research...& it takes just a little dedication, to get it done correctly!!!