• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

Advice on this Bong

Migrated topic.

manyc

Manyc
I'm not a novice to the entheogens by any means, but DMT is an entirely new experience to me. In the next 24 hours or less my DMT cherry will have been popped and I don't expect to be disappointed by any means. I've been waiting for 2 years for this, and have finally come to the special niche in my life where it is the perfect time to do it.

I bought this small bong specifically for this endeavor because after extensive research I think this will be the best method for me.

bongfar.jpg

I quit the sacred ganja about a month ago due to personal reasons after 6 years of heavy daily therapeutic/spiritual use, so no weed will be going through this bong. Just the spice, which I'm sure I will soon consider just as sacred as the miracle herb. I "smoked" a bowl of menthol rolling tobacco through it to resin it up a bit, because the screens were sliding around way too much when I was messing around with how I was going to set up the bowl tomorrow. I've vaporized a couple of things before, one being meth in a lightbulb (it was a one time teenage thing many, many years ago due to my initial drug curiosity- you know, the whole "try everything once" mentality) and the other being weed on several occasions, but that was through a genuine vaporizer.