• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

Alien elf music

Migrated topic.

dijonH

Rising Star
Has anyone ever attempted to transcribe the song/chants that the self-transorming machine elves are singing, or any other songs heard while in a DMT trip? I'm a musician with a really good ear. I have not yet done DMT, but I would really like to attempt to transcribe the elf song if I hear it. I have a feeling that it will either be untranslatable or I won't be able to remember the notes I hear. A detuned 7-string guitar with death-metal distortion will be at my side right when I come out of the trance. Just kidding, it will be an acoustic. :)

Nice! Although I think there's not something like THE elf song, I think there are a lot of similarities between the sounds witnissed during a spice trip and I'd love to hear a musician's interpretation. I have not yet heard a song with DMT like effects in it, but I like those with the Nitrous Oxide echos in them. I'm an acoustic guitar player myself (mostly fingerstyle technique) so I totally think acoustic guitar is a good choice. It might be easier to use an electric guitar though, as you might experience machine-like sounds... :)

I found a perfect repro in the film Star Wars, Return of the Jedi to be exact, the scene where Jabba the Hut is going to execute Luke and all in the sand pit, there is that Alien Music playing in the ship, Perfect reproduction of what I hear every time I enter ElfLand. It f..king blew me away when I heard it 2 nights ago while scanning the satillite, couldn't believe it. Perfect. ELF = extra low fequencies This is what I think is going on, our vibe speed up and we slow down inside. This allows us to See.