• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

CEV / OEV

Migrated topic.

DeadLizard

Rising Star
Don't believe I've posted a topic yet so here goes ;) I haven't used DMT yet but I have some experience with DXM and was wondering what is considered an OEV. in a relatively dark room there is not much difference in light levels between open and closed eyes so I would say I haven't had a true OEV experience despite having visions with my eyes open. even though they are sometimes superimposed on objects or things appear distorted. what do you think.

Please stay away from DXM. Bad Karma. Over 1000 people were killed in 2000 by a person called Wingnut selling that stuff across the USA. PLEASE I BEG YOU TO STAY AWAY bows head down low...spinning away into the Light...I Love you, Please.

Why would you buy from anywhere but a pharmacy? You have to know what your putting into your body and some random guy doesn't seem like a good source to me. I think I'll be staying away anyway. learned all I think I can from it ;)