• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

DMT trips have changed a lot over time

Migrated topic.

Esoteric_pathfinde

Rising Star
Hello everybody of this amazing community, first of all thanks for the wonderful stories and great information I have found here on the Nexus.

I'm a student of life looking for answers, through ayahuasca I discovered the existence of DMT, way before this happened I discovered the existence of consciousness through mindfulness, this is where the search began! After a spontaneous mindfulness holiday I unexpectedly ended up in a no-mind state of mind. I had no clue of what was happening to me, EVERYTHING in the world looked new to me, i was amazed by every little thing I came across. And I felt connected with everything and everyone, I was able to feel what was going to happen in some occasions. I still had thoughts, but it felt as if they came to me through a channel between my shoulders. It was kind of heaven on earth. "Unfortunately" this state ceased after five days, and I was back to "normal".