• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

From tin foil to the GVG: My first Blackout

Migrated topic.

Leatherhands

Rising Star
8) So I'm pretty new to DMT, and my very first experiences were profound. I first used the tin foil/ half bottle method, then later a meth bulb. The (burnt) dmt was fast yet gentle, deep and pulsing with color. Benign entities hiding behind fractals, big glossy images, everything so welcoming and blissful.

It was wonderful...

Then I started messing things up. I got new bark, made my extraction. Multiple failures to launch with the meth bulb, so I built The Machine.
Still no entry... I got different bark, tried another tek. No better.
I couldn't believe that my smoking technique was so bad, considering I'd broken through with burnt spice and the meth pipe, but I just couldn't recreate those experiences.

I wondered if I had bunk bark, but I was yielding lots of xtals and goo. I dumped 60mg of orange wax in The Machine, got wicked spins and vomited... Extreme body loads but no hyperspace... It was daunting to say the least. I (like many others before me) started wondering if I was somehow permanently banned from the party...

I'd wasted so much spice in the last weeks, and was near to giving up entirely, until a heafty sandwich in the bong sent me flying!
AHA! it really was technique, not some magical immunity. This was great! I was so excited to be back in the club, so to speak.

So two days ago I went out and bought myself a GVG. I was excited to try this "holy grail" of spice vaping.

I manged to botch my first launch, between not knowing how hard to pull, and having to change lighters halfway through, but it was still a good sub-breakthrough trip. I THOUGHT I had it all figured out... Which brings me to yesterday.