• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

Has DMT changed your beleifs?

Migrated topic.

sgtWow

Rising Star
Hey all, I haven't tried the spice yet so I have no experience on the matter but I have read alot about it (I'm sure it's not the same thing ;) ) and it sounds truly fascinating. I have a question for those who have broken through to the other side. How, if at all, has dmt changed your outlook on life and your beleif structure? Has it reinforced certain religious/spiritual notions or has it undone them. Has it made you see the world differently and in what light, or has it opened up a whole other pandora's box that no science or religion can really portray? I would imagine that after a full breakthrough on dmt it would raise many questions about the nature of reality and our place in it.

Everything I thought I knew about god and the universe was completely destroyed. It was scary at first, I thought I went insane, I thought I was blasphemous for having thoughts of my own. I could go on for hours about this.

"Everything I thought I knew about god and the universe was completely destroyed. It was scary at first, I thought I went insane, I thought I was blasphemous for having thoughts of my own. I could go on for hours about this." Almost exactly the same with a mushroom journey a couple days ago. Thought swim went to far and discovered he was GOD and now doesnt know what to believe. Maybe it was just what he needed tho,deffinately have more courage. This was on 4g cube, .5g cope. This plant has to be alien. They dont understand why we have so much Love and they cant take it.(starting to sound crazy) Peace and love,Kija.