• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

Hello!

Migrated topic.

Brandon_Mac270

Hyper Deer
Hello, My name is Brandon and im from canada. im still pretty new to psychedelics i tryed them for my first time last year and left me with so many questions. my first time trying shrooms was pretty funny i did 2.5g with lemon tek and had the time of my life. after trying shrooms a few times i moved on to LSD and it was amazing and all, but kind of left me freaked out i was with a few other people and i felt like some high being was watching us all and playing with us like puppets, then my friend who was on 3g of shrooms and 1 tab started predicting what people were going to say and really freaked him and us out and he really hasn't triped since. But around a few months after trying shrooms for the first time i heard about DMT the second i learned what it was and what it did i had this calling to do it and break though i tried to get it for months and months and then finaly said screw it and made it my self it came out really really good i posted a few photos on reddit and people said i did unreal for my first time it was %100 white. i tryed it a few times felt something but didnt really get crazy hallucinations (think i used to little in the bowl and was smoking out of weed pipe) im doing my second batch soon but this time packing a huge bowl and hoping for the best.
So thats my psychedelic adventure so far i hope to keep expanding it with you guys and share trip reports and such!

Brandon_Mac270 said:
i tryed it a few times felt something but didnt really get crazy hallucinations (think i used to little in the bowl and was smoking out of weed pipe) im doing my second batch soon but this time packing a huge bowl and hoping for the best.