• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

Insufflated DMT dosage?

Migrated topic.

andresfc

Rising Star
Hello! Im new with the DMT. My only entheogenic experiences have been with Salvia (1 experience was with extract and other 10 experiences with chewed fresh and dried leaves).

The last week i have my first experience with smoked DMT, i had 0.5 grams but because i didnt follow the appropiated method for smoking, i wasted almost all., and i had an "interesting" experience, but i didnt Breakthrough. (MOD EDIT: NO DISCUSSION OF BUYING/SELLING) today i decided to use 80 mg insuflatted (i used a Kuripe for blowing de DMT into my nose) because i hate to smoke, but i just got some visual distorsions like that the room seems like its moving in a wave, or than an object is getting bigger or smaller. So i would like to ask you what dose would you recommend me for breakingthrough using this administration method, do think that it would be good duplicating the dose (so use 160 mg the next time)? Or how much should i use? I only have left 0.42 g of DMT.

DMT manifests of it's own accord. Money and DMT don't happen here, and other methods of acquiring it, or any other drug are not discussed on this forum so it would be a good idea to edit your post.

Sounds like you're wasting a lot of DMT. A good method of smoalking is with a GVG or the Machine. The idea is to get it to vaporize rather than combust. 20 mg can sometimes be enough for a breakthrough using an efficient method and some searching here or a visit to chat can give you many ideas of how to get there.

Wolfnippletip said:
DMT manifests of it's own accord. Money and DMT don't happen here, and other methods of acquiring it, or any other drug are not discussed on this forum so it would be a good idea to edit your post.