• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

My IntroEssay

Migrated topic.

Silver80

Rising Star
Hello, my Name is Claude and I m from Luxemburg.I want to write a little bit about my Experiences in the world of Psychodelics.
20 years ago, when I studied paramedics I began to experiment with psychoactive substances. I was smoking Weed on the Weekends and drank some alcohol like the most Teens did at my age. Then I heared about shrooms and I found the Psilcybe semilanceata growing a half mile from my parents house. I read some books like the famous book about LSD from Hoffmann and Jim DeKorne´s Psychodelic Neoshamanism. I began to experiment with the shrooms in lower Doses. I tried also Nutmeg, in higher Doses. With my best friends I tried several times Hawaiin Mushrooms an had a breakthrough Experience, a typical "beeing One with the whole Universe" experience. That changed my life totally. I had also some bad Experiences with Datura. After all I gave up my paramedics studies, even beeing one of the best of my class and changed to Art class. At that Time I was living the philosophy "The road of excess leads to the palace of wisdom" (W.Blake´s Marriage of Heaven and Hell). I experimented very much with Plants, and became a Drugdesigner. I made extracts like herbal XTC(based on Nutmeg, Betelnut and Yohimbe),
Absinth, "Yellow Cab" (Fly Agaric and Cannabis with Spices like Ginger and Cinnamon) and Igrew Cannabis and Morning Glory in my Fathers Garden. Through my paramedicsstudies, where I had classes in Physics, Chemistry, and PHARMACOLOGY, I had enough background to not kill my self. I found also a way to use Atropae Belladonna through sublingual Aapplication. This was a big success but to my personal opinion also my biggest mistake in my Drugscareer; some people began to abuse it and it changed their character to big egocentric icecold ASSHOLES, Artopin is similar to Cocaine.