• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

Newbie, but valuable to this forum

Migrated topic.

cookiejoe

Rising Star
I have always found the DMT Nexus a very useful page. It has helped me a lot. And I wanted to be part of this community to share my knowledge and my little experience, although very valuable.

I am a newbie in the Psychedelic world. Weed is the closest thing to a psychedelic that I have done. I have tried it a couple of times. I didn't expect it would be very psychedelic, but for me it had a lot of the so called 'mindfuck'. It was very mental. I believe it was because I smoked too much (4 or more puffs of average quality weed and without tolerance). As soon as I reached the peak, I freaked out, but thanks to all the information I have read here, in the dmt-nexus, and many other sites I have been able to calm down. It taught me that I MUST respect psychedelics and don't mess around with them.

I have also done NO2 (Nitrous oxide). It is supposedly dissociative, but I didn't take enough to feel that disconnection. I sent my experience with it to Erowid.

I am currently crystalizing some DMT I have been trying to extract from Chacruna (Psychotria viridis). I will share in the near future my results, as there is not much information about extracting Chacruna. I will also post a problem I had during the extraction and how I managed to solve it. Overall, I found extraction very easy but it takes a lot of time.

I will smoke that DMT when I feel I am prepared to it. I will also share that here.

Why accept me?
- I know a lot about drugs.
- I want to share information with the internet.
- I like this forum and want to be in it.
- I will try to be active and contribute
- English is not my first language, so by accepting me you will help me improving it.

Thanks for reading it.

Hey cookiejoe!