• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

Rickablachio

Migrated topic.

RickablachioRick

Rising Star
Hello all.
I am known as Rickablachio, it is a name i use for my artwork.
I am a painter and Im 26 years old, I currently live in Bristol and I'm studying for my Masters in Fine Art

my experience with psychedelics is a few heroic liberty cap trips, maybe 200+ trips of 100-250ug lsd, and a few trips 500ug+.

I have smoked pure dmt 3 times , broke through once, and recently with changa I have smoked just a few bowls and seen and had a very powerful experience with an entity.

It has completely changed my outlook on life, I tended to not have a religion but took bits from whatever seemed right and positive to me. Since meeting this entity I feel my worldview is being enlarged to include many new frameworks and ideas that before to me would seem fantasy, though wonderful fantasy at that. I suppose I have always been a Fox Mulder and wanted to believe but never accepted anything that I hadnt directly experienced myself.

Anyways Im glad to be a part of this forum and look forward to sharing my experiences and sharing others.

If anyone wants to view my art I will post a link below.
(if this is against the rules please mods edit and delete)

Sorry Removed

Attachments

• IMG_1881.JPG
    IMG_1881.JPG
    1.3 MB · Views: 0
Welcome friend

Love the artwork? I'm gonna have to say though that I don't visit Facebook for any reason, but you could post more of your artwork here if you'd like.

Enjoy the community, and glad to have you join!

Peace

thanks bud,
I didnt realise I could attach images to easy to the post, I will be posting more in future, working on about 7 at the moment and 3 will be finished within a month. I definitely think experiences I have had inspire some of my imagery

RickablachioRick said:
I definitely think experiences I have had inspire some of my imagery