• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

First couple of times "breaking through"?

Migrated topic.

CorySpaceCowboy

Rising Star
I made a couple of posts on a far less active forum that I'd like to share and seek insight on:

Post 1:Im new to DMT but have been doing quite a bit lately and juat wanted to share my most recent expieriance... After hitting the pipe really good a couple of times i shift into this other dimention where everything looks cartoony and plasticy... This seems to be common for me and happens most of the time... The reality is very strange... It really seems to be an alternate reality. I sence a consious force often although I can not see it, it often feels like there is a presence of at least two dieties of spirits there. But anyways, the last time this happened I think I got the best hit Ive ever had, went to the cartoony plastic dimention and embraced the alien energys that I am sencing, but I really started to get shakey and found myself in a strange loop of movements and the cartoony visuals were even looping as well, all while my mind was loosing itself. I paniced realizing oh shit this isnt stopping and I really thought I had like got stuck between two realities... I dont know why but its so hard to believe this is just a halucination. It really feels like your mind tunes into another frequency. But in the panic I was able to break out of the loop. And it was as if I woke from a dream but the loop didnt want to stop.. It was a crazy feeling... But as soon as i canceled the loop it was like I realized I was snapping back from a psychotic break... And for whatever reason i was like oh no, oh my God... I felt as though I had killed my mom and little brother and i was freaking out, i literally thought i lost my mind, murdered then, and i was snapping back into reality, i felt as though blood splatter was everywhere but i couldnt see it because im insane... I start crying and frea