• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

Stop strong ayahuasca trip

Not really, I’ve read that benzodiazepines can be used safely to dampen the effects, but since I have no experience with it I can’t really advise you.

I can advise you to start low and work your way up accepting whatever is presented to you. Slowly learn how to manage difficult trips. Now if you do decide to proceed and take some initiative come back and tell us how it went.

Read this, it answers all your questions.

Last edited: