• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

magical portal – my hypersensitive first experience – total surprise

suleyman

Rising Star
Hello! This is my first Experience, the one that can't mistake it for anything else. And my first message on this Forum, Thank You for this Opportunity!

introduction

First of all l wanted to say that English is not my native language, I am using a google-translator. Sorry for possible speech and literary errors)

I celebrated this New Year's Eve on the plane, flying to the Island about which I had heard so much and where I wanted to go so much. Did I know where this journey would take me? I had no idea what would happen there or what kind of person I'll be back.
I'll tell you a little about my experience with Substances – I've been smoking Weed every day for many years, on the Psychedelic side I was familiar with LSD, DOB, 2-CB, DXM, Salvia, and partly Magic Mushrooms. on lab substances, I've tripped on high doses, I've had some bad-trips and very strong experiences. It will probably be difficult for me to estimate how much Acid I have eaten – I have done it many times. Shortly before the New Year, I ate powerful Acid-Sugar and was satisfied. i was hoping to learn more about Magic Mushrooms on this Vacation. But I've learned so much more...

And indeed, on the Island you could find these very Mushrooms in Coffeeshops next to top-notch Weed and Hashish. in a month I ate 2 – 3 grams of Mushrooms 3 different times – light, easy, comfortable trips. enough to understand the similarity to acid, and to feel the differences a little bit. I didn't want to take larger doses because I still had strong memories of Acid Sugar.