• Members of the previous forum can retrieve their temporary password here, (login and check your PM).

Some questions about salvia divinorum

Migrated topic.

Lizz

Reptilian humanoid
So i recently found out that salvia is legal to possess and grow in my state as long as you are over 21. Naturally i decided i want to get in on that. I have never tried it before and while it used to be quite prevalent in my state in head shops, sale of it has become illegal. This may be my only chance to try it. I was going to purchase it from undergroundroots, but they are sold out right now :( but that gives me some time to ask experienced salvia growers a couple questions.

First; what strain do you reccomend? On the website they have two different strains; Blosser and Wasson. What differences (if any) are ther between the two?

Second; how long is the maximum life expectancy of a well maintained salvia plant. How old was the oldest one you owned? I am gonna treat mine like its my BABY i swear.

And last but not least; how easy are they to clone? Eventually i would like to have a few of them since they dont seed and that makes me kind of sad. Since sustainability is the main aim of this website i would like to start my own colony of plants to make up for any of it i might use. I mean they are a beautiful as well as sacred addition to any garden.

Anyway any help with this would be much appreciated. Thanks ;)

Dear member, please remember: No discussion is allowed about selling drugs, buying drugs, procuring drugs, prices of drugs, trading drugs and trafficking of drugs. This includes all isolated psychedelic compounds and RCs (Research Chemicals), whether they are legal or not.

OneStepBeyond, it's good you're paying attention to the rules, but in this case it seems Lizz is asking where to procure and what to expect from living Salvia plants. That's allowed at the Nexus, correct me if I'm wrong.